2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010

Results Queries

Your finishing time is worked out based on your chip time – and your chip time starts when you cross the start line, and not when the first runners start.

If you can’t find your chip time, please fill in the form and someone will come back to you as soon as possible.


Find your official 2017 photos

Enter your name or bib number:


Course Records

The men’s course record is currently held by William Chebor who smashed the previous best with a fine run of 2:09:25 at the 2014 event.

The women’s course record is held by Eunice Kales of Kenya in 2:28:50 for the 2013 Brighton Marathon.